Dead Like Me

Dead Like Me

Jun. 27, 2003
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 27, 2003
2Season 2 Jul. 25, 2004



Ellen Muth isGeorgia
Georgia "George" Lass
Mandy Patinkin isRube John Sofer
Rube John Sofer
Jasmine Guy isRoxy Harvey
Roxy Harvey
Laura Harris isDaisy Adair
Daisy Adair

Video trailer


When her life comes to an abrupt end, George discovers that death is nothing like she thought it would be. Recruited to collect the souls of others as they die, she suddenly finds herself an unwilling participant in a line of work she never knew existed: Grim Reaping!

Dead Like Me
Dead Like Me
Dead Like Me
Dead Like Me
Original title Dead Like Me
TMDb Rating 7.7 194 votes
First air date Jun. 27, 2003
Last air date Oct. 31, 2004
Seasons 2
Episodes 29
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Warrior Nun
A.D. Police Files
The 4400
Rurouni Kenshin
Wisdom of the Crowd
Hammer House of Horror
Peaky Blinders