Hammer House of Horror

Hammer House of Horror

Sep. 13, 1980
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 13, 1980


Roy Skeggs



Anthology series, in which each self-contained episode featured a different kind of horror. These varied from witches, werewolves, ghosts, devil worship and voodoo, but also included non-supernatural horror themes such as cannibalism, confinement and serial killers.

Hammer House of Horror
Original title Hammer House of Horror
TMDb Rating 6.6 17 votes
First air date Sep. 13, 1980
Last air date Dec. 06, 1980
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

Silver Surfer
Hand of God
Gang Related
The Walking Dead: World Beyond
Day Break
The Adventures of Sinbad
The Boys
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
Android Kikaider
The Crow: Stairway to Heaven
Warrior Nun