The Bourne Identity

The Bourne Identity

May. 08, 1988
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 08, 1988




Jaclyn Smith isMarie St. Jacques
Marie St. Jacques
Donald Moffat isDavid Abbott
David Abbott
Anthony Quayle isGen. François Villiers
Gen. François Villiers
Denholm Elliott isDr. Geoffrey Washburn
Dr. Geoffrey Washburn
Peter Vaughan isFritz Koenig
Fritz Koenig
Michael Habeck isThe Fat Man
The Fat Man
Wolf Kahler isGold Glasses
Gold Glasses
Philip Madoc isD'Armacourt

Video trailer


An unconscious man is washed ashore on the beach of a small French village during a heavy storm. A retired doctor takes care of the unconscious stranger. When the mysterious man recovers, he can’t remember a thing…he does not know his name, he does not know where his flashback memories come from, and he does not know why the access code for an anonymous Swiss bank account is implanted in his thigh. As he seeks his own identity, things quickly become dangerous. There are attempts to kill him, he is well known in first class hotels across Europe, and worst of all, there are strange similarities between his memories and reported actions of the notorious terrorist, Carlos the Jackal.

The Bourne Identity
Original title The Bourne Identity
TMDb Rating 6.3 46 votes
First air date May. 08, 1988
Last air date May. 09, 1988
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 180 minutes

Similar titles

Dark Matter
Breakout Kings
Money Heist
Romanzo Criminale
Sons of Anarchy
Silver Surfer
Mortal Kombat: Conquest
Raised by Wolves
Fear the Walking Dead