The Tomorrow People

The Tomorrow People

Apr. 30, 1973
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 30, 1973
2Season 2 Feb. 04, 1974
3Season 3 Feb. 26, 1975
4Season 4 Jan. 28, 1976
5Season 5 Feb. 28, 1977




The Tomorrow People is a British children’s science fiction television series, devised by Roger Price. Produced by Thames Television for the ITV Network, the series first ran between 1973 and 1979. The series was re-imagined in 1992, Roger Price acting as executive producer. A third incarnation, running between 2001 and 2007, returned to the original concept and characters, but this time produced as a series of audio plays for Big Finish Productions. A U.S. version also called The Tomorrow People will air on The CW Network premiering in the 2013–14 season.

The Tomorrow People
Original title The Tomorrow People
TMDb Rating 9.5 2 votes
First air date Apr. 30, 1973
Last air date Feb. 19, 1979
Seasons 8
Episodes 68
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Sons of Anarchy
Gang Related
Fear the Walking Dead
24: Legacy
The Wire
Bubblegum Crisis 2032
The Bastard Executioner