Oct. 31, 1992
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 31, 1992
2Season 2 Oct. 23, 1993
3Season 3 Jul. 29, 1994
4Season 4 Sep. 09, 1995
5Season 5 Sep. 07, 1996



Cathal J. Dodd isWolverine / Logan (voice)
Wolverine / Logan (voice)
Catherine Disher isJean Grey / Phoenix (voice)
Jean Grey / Phoenix (voice)
George Buza isBeast / Dr. Henry
Beast / Dr. Henry "Hank" McCoy (voice)
Lenore Zann isRogue (voice)
Rogue (voice)
Norm Spencer isCyclops / Scott Summers (voice)
Cyclops / Scott Summers (voice)
Alyson Court isJubilee / Jubilation Lee (voice)
Jubilee / Jubilation Lee (voice)


The X-Men are an elite team of mutants, genetically gifted human beings with superpowers, sworn to fight for mutant rights against hostile Government agencies, whilst at the same time protecting mankind from mutant supremacist Magneto who seeks to destroy the human race in return for the atrocities committed against mutant kind.

Original title X-Men
TMDb Rating 8 311 votes
First air date Oct. 31, 1992
Last air date Sep. 20, 1997
Seasons 5
Episodes 76
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Street Fighter II: V
Class of the Titans
Rurouni Kenshin: Trust & Betrayal
Bob the Builder
Magi: Adventure of Sinbad
Wallace & Gromit’s World of Invention
Sonic X
TRON: Uprising
Charge! Men’s Private School